Отзывы клиентов

Почитать архив отзывов:


Отзывы клиентов

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с отзывами наших клиентов. Здесь представлены лишь некоторые комментарии наших клиентов, остальные отзывы Вы можете найти на сайте независимого американского рейтингового агентства Better Business Bureau.



Вы можете ознакомиться со списком наших корпоративных клиентов.

Мы работаем для Вас. Надеемся, что каждый наш клиент будет доволен качеством оказанных услуг.

Вы также можете добавить свои комментарии о нашей компании:

Thank you for an easy and reliable customer service experience. The site could not be easier to navigate and my gift basket was delivered to a colleague overseas in a timely fashion with welcomed updates along the way. I will be using this service again and will be suggesting it to fellow colleagues.

Январь 24, 2020 - Claudia Barbiero, NJ, USA

again my friend in Russia was so excited at receiving a Christmas gift Basket, and as told me that, the presentation and quality was great, and was so pleased to receive it, delivered by a really polite and pleasant lady. my friends experience made her really happy and over the moon 

Январь 09, 2020 - Mr A K Edgar, UK

Customer service was incredible I made clerical errors and you representatives were prompted and kind made my experience a 11 out of 10!

Декабрь 31, 2020 - Michael D Mills JR, TX, USA

Большое человеческое спасибо команде Giftbaskets.ru! Большая благодарность менеджеру Алине и всей команде Giftbaskets! Спасибо, что выполнили свою работу на таком высоком уровне! Учли все наши пожелания и проконтролировали, чтобы все доставили вовремя! Очень красиво и со вкусом оформлен подарок и букет! Отдельная благодарность курьерам в г Сумы, которые достучались до старенькой бабушки! Спасибо за искренность, человечность и доброту с которой вручили подарок! Мы так вам благодарны! Спасибо Giftbaskets.ru за высокий профессионализм, за то, что были так доброжелательны и сделали этот момент таким трогательным и запоминающимся! Вы лучшие в своём деле! Заказ из Москвы в Украину 

Декабрь 27, 2019 - Марина Перетокина, Moscow, Russia

Can’t think of ways to improve your service as it is fantastic - on time, items are as ordered, and excellent customer service when dealing with your employees.

Декабрь 24, 2019 - Ann Cullen, Ontario, Canada

I rated you 5 stars, Yaroslav!

 

- 5 stars for following up with me ( I’m so busy I was behind in ordering baskets this year)

- 5 stars for service

- 5 stars for politeness

- 5 stars for promptness

- 5 stars for keeping in touch

Ноябрь 28, 2019 - Gina Parkhouse, Canadian Bank Note, Canada

Those people are doing business really right, they are great in everything. I recommend anyone who wants to send a gift overseas to be through them, they are very professional, fast, friendly .. you guys are awesome. Keep the good work up

Ноябрь 28, 2019 - Mona El Guindy, Egypt

Fantastic service, 100% reliable and excellent customer service relations. You can’t beat this service for sending gift items abroad. Never disappoint!

Ноябрь 27, 2019 - Melissa Adotevi, France

I have never had such great customer service, I was so surprised to get a phone call checking if I had received the gift, and then regular follow up calls when there was a problem with the local delivery company not leaving a tracking number. I am so used to calling a company to ask for help and then not getting any, this was a totally different experience. I would highly recommend.

Ноябрь 02, 2019 - Lisa Elliott, Denmark

Very reliable service. There was an issue with a previous order not being delivered on time. GiftBasketsOverseas was wonderful about tracking down the problem, arranged a very quick replacement delivery and were very pleasant to deal with.

Ноябрь 01, 2019 - Ann Cullen, Ontario, Canada
Яндекс.Метрика